The Ultimate Blogging Challenge

Ultimate Blog Challenge

Well I know I’ve been neglecting my blog and I have been feeling guilty about it. So I have decided to do something about it by signing up for the ultimate blogging challenge in July which means I HAVE to do thirty blog posts this month or else!

I include the link to the Ultimate Blogging Challenge here. http://ultimateblogchallenge.com/ That’s just in case you won’t to know more or to sign up for it yourself.

I’m sat here watching the tennis as well as typing, (I’m a woman, I can multitask!) and I think the best blogs should be more like a tennis match or a good conversation in that it shouldn’t be completely one sided with just me writing but I enjoy getting comments and feedback on my blog so don’t be shy about having your say.

My goal when I started my blog was to have one hundred subscribers and I have reached that so I’m very happy. Obviously I would love to have a world famous huge money making blog but I think that’s unlikely, at least in the near future but I do enjoy blogging and I very much intend to keep doing it!

One thought on “The Ultimate Blogging Challenge

  1. Pingback: Ultimate Blog Challenge - Day 2 - Write Tribe

Leave a Reply

