ROW80 Check-In 13/02/2013

Number Two

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Numerology-for-Daily-Life-ebook/dp/B00BE2LME6/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1360771906&sr=1-1

Hooray! The brilliant news is that I have self-published another book on Amazon, bringing my grand total of works available to three! My lovely shining new book on numerology is for sale at the extremely reasonable price of 99 cents or 77 pence. It’s only a short book which is why I’m selling it at such a good price. This is a fabulous wonderful momentous book and I should know because I wrote it! (LOL).

Have taken a short break from writing so since finishing “Numerology for Daily Life” I haven’t written anything for a few days. Am finally getting back into the reading again which is good. Have renewed my library books and been for a dentist appointment. Not a lot else going on in my life.

Oh the scaffolding has been put up and the builders are coming back next week to start repairing our roof.

Am I am still spending too much time on Facebook but that seems to be the way it is right now.

2 thoughts on “ROW80 Check-In 13/02/2013

Leave a Reply

