ROW80 Check-In 06/02/2013

snoopy happy dance

The good news is that I have finished my numerology book! Well I still have the proof reading and final spell check/edit to do but apart from that it’s finished. I am very pleased that I’ve done a book in just over a month. Have to decide what to do next but I’ll do that either tomorrow or the day after.

I have been reading one of the books in my ‘to be read’ pile so that’s a start.

Will be putting my numerology book out into the world when it’s all polished and shiny!

Spent less time on Facebook today; mainly because we were out most of the day.

Leave a Reply

