ROW80 Check-In 27/01/2013

For a link to my original goals; see here http://mrsbongle.com/2013/01/06/row80-check-in-06012013/

Have done less writing than last week; apathy has been closing in again.  I blame it on the grey cloudy skies and pouring rain!

Reading has slowed down a bit as well, probably for the same reason.

Haven’t put any work out into the world.

And have been spending my life on Facebook again!

I have progressed a bit more on my numerology book but I know now that I won’t be finished by the end of January so the new date for finishing is February the 14th.

Other than that it’s been a slow week.  Hope everyone else is doing better.

2 thoughts on “ROW80 Check-In 27/01/2013

  1. I can certainly sympathize with you about cloudy skies somehow zapping your will to get anything accomplished. I tend to love just curling up under a nice blanket on those days. I have to admit that I don’t know much about numerology, but it sounds very interesting. Would numerology explain why I always see the number 11 (minutes) when I look at a clock? Or is it more like, I’m this type of person because I was born on such-and-such date? See, I told you I didn’t know anything. 🙂

    • Numerology is more about the sort of person you are but the numbers you see can be a part as well. If you see double numbers on a digital clock, like 11:11 for example, then it’s considered very lucky and you should make a wish!

Leave a Reply

