ROW80 Check-In 23/01/2013

Have slowed down slightly on my goals.  For the original list, see here http://mrsbongle.com/2013/01/06/row80-check-in-06012013/

Wrote every day on my numerology book except yesterday.  I’m not going to beat myself up for missing one day.

Still failing on the reading the books I have in the house goal because I went to the library yesterday and took out another four books!

Haven’t put any more of my work out into the big wide world either.

And am still spending excessive amounts of times on Facebook.

Despite this lack of progress I don’t feel bad and am actually feeling quite optimistic.  Did manage to locate some of the stuff for the book that lovely hubby and I are planning to do together.  Located his interview with Christopher Lee; it’s longer than I thought but that’s okay.  Still have a few more things to dig out and then I can start editing (mainly correcting his slightly erratic spelling) and we’ll be good to go!

Christopher Lee

Decided to use this picture as he looks very handsome here and I wanted to avoid the cliche Dracula stuff!

Leave a Reply

