ROW80 Check-In 13/01/2013

Warning!  1

Well so far so good, sort of!  For a list of my original goals read here.  http://mrsbongle.com/2013/01/06/row80-check-in-06012013/

Progress Report.

1.  I have been getting on very well with my numerology book.  It’s turning out to be longer than I thought but I’m on course for finishing at the end of January.

2.  Epic fail.  Have not only been buying more books but went to the library and got a load out so now I have to read them before they become overdue.  The ‘To Be Read Pile’ just keeps growing!

3.  My sister is reading Emily Swann and she says she’s about two-thirds of the way through and she seems to be enjoying it.  She’s a historian and so far she’s only spotted one anachronism.

4.  Have cut down my Facebook time a bit but probably not as much as I should have.  Still waste lots of time every day sharing photos of cats!

Leave a Reply

