My favourite place!

Glastonbury Tor and gate

My favourite place is Glastonbury!  I just love it there!  I want to go and live there some day.  Its such a lovely place and I always feel so relaxed there.  I love all the eccentric people wandering around in purple cloaks and green velvet hats (or whatever else they’re wearing)!  It reminds me of Hogwarts!

I feel that Glastonbury is the place where it is easiest to be my authentic self, I don’t have to pretend there, I can just be.  I see it as a spiritual centre and a seat of learning as well as being a warm, welcoming and healing place.  And whenever I go there, it feels like a homecoming.

Leave a Reply

