Man On A Ledge

This week (I think it was Tuesday) Gary and I went to see the film Man On A Ledge and it was excellent!  I didn’t recognise any of the actors except Ed Harris but they were all great.  It was a good story too.  Nice to see an intelligent story well presented and it wasn’t predictable either.  With too many films you watch the first five minutes and you can already guess what’s going to happen next but this was exciting.  I was a bit worried when I first went into the cinema because I thought that a film about a man perched on a ledge was going to be a bit static and boring but it was anything but!  Ed Harris is a really nasty baddie!  I can’t describe much of the plot without giving spoilers and I don’t want to do that.  I thoroughly recommend this film!

2 thoughts on “Man On A Ledge

Leave a Reply

