The Bongle Team Part One – Mr Bongle

This is a picture of my wonderful, perfect, lovely, glorious and tremendously sexy husband.  He is the mainstay of my life; he’s the one who keeps me happy, safe and feeling secure.  He always encourages me in all the loony projects I get involved in and helps me out when I get myself into trouble (like sorting out my credit card debt without a word of complaint).  He is extremely kind and generous and very affectionate and funny and if Brad Pitt came and knocked on my door I’d say “I’m sorry Brad but I’m already taken.”

So Gary, thank you for everything you do for me and for being the wonderful man that you are.  I love you lots and lots!

Leave a Reply

